Christmas Photograhing at the Butler’s

Christmas at Linda blake's Zoe's and Mama's 195I went to my ex-wife’s and my husband-in-law’s family Christmas. Last year when Blake’s mom said that her whole family would be there on Christmas. I asked her did she have anyone that could take a group picture. “No.” So, I volunteered. After all it is the rest of my son’s family, they are used to me and we all get along fine.  This Thanksgiving they asked about taking another group photo, but time slipped by and they forgot to call me when they were ready. IChristmas at Linda blake's Zoe's and Mama's 208 went over after Mama’s family Christmas and started taking photos. The siblings Blake, Blaire and D’Lisa, their spouses and their kids were all there to see Terry and Zoe, eat and open up Christmas presents. “Uncle Stewart” and “Aunt Martha” were there. The kids were everywhere playing, there was a ton of their favorite snacks, finger dainties and sugary delicacies. After the unwrapping of gifts, and cleaning up a bit, picture-taking time. We finally got everybody in the same room and one little one had to go potty. LOL!  So here is The Butler Family Christmas:Z 1Z 6Z 5Z 4Z 3Z 2Z7

About Jim Gatling

Artist: primitive watercolors, colored pencil. Quilter: Original designs, Scrap quilts. Craftsman: Woodburning, Recycling Teacher: Retired MHS, SHCS K-12 Part Time. Collector: Antiques, Quilts, Glass, Buttons, Petit Point, Needlepoint, Hankies, Figural Perfume Bottles. Son, Father, Grandfather, Neighbor, Friend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas Photograhing at the Butler’s

  1. Rhea Smith says:

    Jim, I go to Deseret Industries here in Utah. It is like Goodwill. I am buying all my wedding gifts that have been broken over the years including a small corning wear white square bowl with blue flowers. That was my find two weeks ago. I have also replaced a clear pyrex casserole dish and bought two more condiment dishes like the one I already had…so now I only have to find three more for my kids to all have one. I also have your clown picks. Loved your Christmas pictures. It was good to see everyone.

Leave a Reply

