March Ice, Baby!

Well, we’re out of school again. Hate it. I think for me it’s the cold of course, but I don’t like being a prisoner in my own house. I am so used to just getting in the car and going to town for a Diet coke or mail a letter at the drop of a hat. It disrupts my schedule. HA!  I am such a creature of habit. Well, we could discuss the weather all day, but looks like nothing is going to change here. So, keep warm. March Ice, Baby!ice 1Ice 2

About Jim Gatling

Artist: primitive watercolors, colored pencil. Quilter: Original designs, Scrap quilts. Craftsman: Woodburning, Recycling Teacher: Retired MHS, SHCS K-12 Part Time. Collector: Antiques, Quilts, Glass, Buttons, Petit Point, Needlepoint, Hankies, Figural Perfume Bottles. Son, Father, Grandfather, Neighbor, Friend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to March Ice, Baby!

  1. Sue Hankins says:

    You can Sew! Sew! All Day!!!😃😃😃😃

    Sent from my iPhone

Leave a Reply

