One day, Four Stores

Roy Dudley, Rooks, twin City, Crystal Hills 040A friend called and wanted to go to Little Rock antiquing several weeks ago. We started out at a Roy Dudley sale, then off to Rooks, Twin City Mall, and Crystal Hill Antique Mall. We shopped until we dropped.  My blog has been kinda frozen and wouldn’t let me post for about 4 weeks now. There was something about space and I have used up too much. Well, tonight I got back on and it’s now letting me post and add pictures. because it’s been so long ago, I have really forgotten that day. I go so much my days flow into one.  So, here is what I found at the 4 stores.RD 1Roy Dudley BRoy Dudley CRoy Dudley D

About Jim Gatling

Artist: primitive watercolors, colored pencil. Quilter: Original designs, Scrap quilts. Craftsman: Woodburning, Recycling Teacher: Retired MHS, SHCS K-12 Part Time. Collector: Antiques, Quilts, Glass, Buttons, Petit Point, Needlepoint, Hankies, Figural Perfume Bottles. Son, Father, Grandfather, Neighbor, Friend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One day, Four Stores

  1. I’d say that was a really productive day!!!! I love the green basket!!!

Leave a Reply

