Pin Wheel Fabrics in Alexander

PW 2Thursday, Dee Ett needed to go to Pin Wheel Fabrics in Alexander, AR. We went the back way through Perry County and my new GPS got us there with no problems. I love the shop and where it is. Charlotte, the owner, is always so nice and  helpful. There was a woman who was quilting her mother’s Amish quilt and it was HUGE! I wasn’t going to buy anything, but you know me, I had to. I got some greens and oranges for a pumpkin quilt I have floating around my head. And I got some bright blues to sash some cross stitch blocks I bought at the AQG flea market. Fun day!!! Thanks, Dee Ett!!!pw 1

About Jim Gatling

Artist: primitive watercolors, colored pencil. Quilter: Original designs, Scrap quilts. Craftsman: Woodburning, Recycling Teacher: Retired MHS, SHCS K-12 Part Time. Collector: Antiques, Quilts, Glass, Buttons, Petit Point, Needlepoint, Hankies, Figural Perfume Bottles. Son, Father, Grandfather, Neighbor, Friend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

