I Made Peach Ice Cream

Thanksgiving 2015 056The other day I had some Eagle Brand milk leftover. I had gotten an ice cream freezer from friends for my birthday. It was one of those that has the liquid liner tub you freeze and when you get ready to make it, you pour the stuff in, put the beater in and away you go! Ice cream in a few minutes. I had peaches in the freezer and some great vanilla. I added some water and sugar and put it all in the blender. Then I poured it in and it was a frozen dessert in a few minutes. Really neat! Can’t wait to read the recipes.I 1

About Jim Gatling

Artist: primitive watercolors, colored pencil. Quilter: Original designs, Scrap quilts. Craftsman: Woodburning, Recycling Teacher: Retired MHS, SHCS K-12 Part Time. Collector: Antiques, Quilts, Glass, Buttons, Petit Point, Needlepoint, Hankies, Figural Perfume Bottles. Son, Father, Grandfather, Neighbor, Friend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

