The Group Group

We had a meeting a month or so ago of our group with no name, so I call it the Group Group. I think Pat is having it again Thursday. But, I won’t be able to go. My carpet is coming on Tuesday and I will have to move everything back in to the hall and the living  room. Pat’s house is a dream and  we always have a great time going to Searcy. So, here’s photos of the last meeting. Y’all have fun without me.

About Jim Gatling

Artist: primitive watercolors, colored pencil. Quilter: Original designs, Scrap quilts. Craftsman: Woodburning, Recycling Teacher: Retired MHS, SHCS K-12 Part Time. Collector: Antiques, Quilts, Glass, Buttons, Petit Point, Needlepoint, Hankies, Figural Perfume Bottles. Son, Father, Grandfather, Neighbor, Friend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Group Group

  1. Mary Lou Kosmeder says:

    Aw shucks….I was going to ask you if you wanted to eat fish on the way home. I have some florals for you and they are already in a bag to bring to you. I know we will all miss you….love, mlu

Leave a Reply

