My Christmas Decorating

dscn0554-2I have found out through the years I hate doing stuff by myself. I am a procrastinator and I just want get things done unless I have help. Through the years I have had many people help me do stuff. This year I texted one of my favorite students, Bailey, from Sacred Heart and asked her if she knew someone that I could pay to help me get Christmas out. She said she would love to after her job after her job at two last Saturday. We toted and moved and did the whole house in 5 hours. It was worth the money to get it all done at one time. Nw the deal is she has to come back and take it all down. LOL! So, here is my Merry Christmas to me!

About Jim Gatling

Artist: primitive watercolors, colored pencil. Quilter: Original designs, Scrap quilts. Craftsman: Woodburning, Recycling Teacher: Retired MHS, SHCS K-12 Part Time. Collector: Antiques, Quilts, Glass, Buttons, Petit Point, Needlepoint, Hankies, Figural Perfume Bottles. Son, Father, Grandfather, Neighbor, Friend.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

